South Australian public holidays 2015



South Australian public holidays 2015

This is a list of public holidays for the year 2015 in South Australia.

Holiday > Day > Date

New Year’s Day – Thursday 1st January

Australia Day – Monday 26th January

Adelaide Cup/March public holiday – Monday 9th March

Easter – Friday 3rd April – Monday 6th April

Anzac Day – Saturday, 25 April

Queen’s Birthday – Monday, 8 June

Labour Day – Monday, 5 October

Christmas Eve – Thursday, 24 December (part public holiday from 7pm – midnight)

Christmas Day – Friday, 25 December

Proclamation Day – Monday, 28 December

New Year’s Eve – Thursday, 31 December (part public holiday from 7pm – midnight)


South Australia Tourism

The South Australia Tourism area offers guides, tips and video about Adelaide and the state of South Australia in general.

Adelaide, SA Nostalgia

The Nostalgia area will be developed more in 2015. It offers video and posts remembering Adelaide and South Australia in the past.

Adelaide South Australia News

The Adelaide News area offers discussion of recent news about Adelaide, the state of South Australia in general, and national news.

Adelaide Shopping

The Adelaide Shopping area offers guides and tips for shopping in Adelaide and the state of South Australia in general.

Adelaide South Australia Forum

The Forum area offers a variety of discussion topics about Adelaide and the state of South Australia in general.

Money

The Money section offers guides and tips for frugal living and Adelaide jobs discussion.

Back to Top